• Home
  • People
  • School of the Arts Administration

School of the Arts Administration

Interim Dean, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Strong Hall, Room 200
Heather Anderson
Assistant Director, Communications & Recruitment, School of the Arts | College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Strong Hall, Room 200
Michael Baskett
Chair, Department of Film & Media Studies, Associate Professor
Summerfield Hall, Suite 230

Department of Film & Media Studies

Matthew Burke
Chair, Department of Visual Art, Associate Professor, Visual Art & Environmental Studies
Chalmers Hall, Room 300

Department of Visual Art

Michelle Heffner Hayes
Chair, Department of Theatre & Dance, Professor
Robinson Center, room 251B

Department of Theatre & Dance

Miranda Cook
Academic Advisor, Film & Media Studies | Theatre & Dance
Summerfield Hall, Room 230J
Sydney Stone
Senior Senior Academic Advisor, Visual Art | Theatre & Dance
(785) 864-3500
Strong Hall, Room 109